Roanoke College

Business Office Staff

Back

Kristen Douglas
Senior Accountant
(540) 375-2289
kdouglas@roanoke.edu

Kaye Felts
Business Services Assistant - A/R
(540) 375-2254
felts@roanoke.edu

Rachael Freeman
Senior Accountant
(540) 375-2407
freeman@roanoke.edu

Sandra Jackson
Business Office Manager
(540) 375-2058
sjackson@roanoke.edu

Kathy Lester
Payroll Coordinator
(540) 375-2014
lester@roanoke.edu

Adam Neal
Comptroller 
(540) 375-2285
neal@roanoke.edu

Ella Rickerson
Business Services Assistant - Cashier
(540)375-2256
rickerso@roanoke.edu

Donna Thomas
Accounting Assistant
(540)375-2264
drthomas@roanoke.edu

Diane Thompson
Business Services Assistant
(540)375-2255
dthompson@roanoke.edu

Kathryn Vanness
Director of Finance and Budget
(540)375-2257
vanness@roanoke.edu

Paige Wygal
Accountant & Payroll Manager
(540) 375-2266
wygal@roanoke.edu