Roanoke College

Contacts

Back

For Summer Conferences with Lodging (June -July only)

Stephanie P. Garst
Director

Office of Community Programs and Special Events

Roanoke College Fowler Alumni House 
221 College Lane
Salem, Virginia 24153

Phone: (540) 375-2323
Fax: (540) 375-2092

Hours: Weekdays 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

e-mail: garst@roanoke.edu

For Weddings and Facilities Rentals (year round)

Diane B. Wing
Coordinator, Colket Center

Colket Center

Roanoke College
221 College Lane
Salem, Virginia 24153

Phone: (540) 375-2307
Fax: (540) 375-2396

Hours: Weekdays 9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

e-mail: wing@roanoke.edu

For Summer Athletic Camps

Scott Allison
Boys Soccer Camps
Phone: (540) 375-2337
e-mail: allison@roanoke.edu

Philip Benne
Co-ed Tennis and Girls Soccer Camps
Phone: (540) 375-3770
e-mail: pbenne@roanoke.edu
www.elevenone.com

Susan Dunagan
Girls Basketball Camp
Phone: (540) 375-2339
e-mail: dunagan@roanoke.edu

Page Moir
Boys Basketball Camps
Phone: (540) 375-2336
e-mail: moir@roanoke.edu

Bill Pilat
Boys Lacrosse Camps
Phone: (540) 375-2340
e-mail: pilat@roanoke.edu
www.laxcamps.org

Mary Schwartz
Girls Lacrosse Camps
Phone: (540) 375-2572
e-mail:
schwartz@roanoke.edu

Blair Trail
Volleyball Camp
Phone: (540) 378-5131
e-mail: btrail@roanoke.edu