Staff

Virginia Dooley

Mrs. Virginia R. Dooley

Virginia Dooley's Bio
540-375-2260
Auxiliary Services
Director of Dining and Auxiliary Services
dooley@roanoke.edu


Mr. Robert H. Prophet

Chef Bob's Bio
540-375-2328
Dining Services
Executive Chef
prophet@roanoke.edu


Mr. Edward M. Phillips

Chef Matt's Bio
540-375-2328
Dining Services
Executive Sous Chef
phillips@roanoke.edu


Ms. Fay C. Cronin

Fay Cronin's Bio
540-375-2328
Dining Services
Manager of Cafeteria/Catering Services
cronin@roanoke.edu


Mr. Brian Murtagh

Brian Murtagh's Bio

540-375-2331
Dining Services
Production Chef/Manager
murtagh@roanoke.edu

Nancy Goad

Mrs. Nancy Goad

Nancy Goad's Bio
540-375-2328
Dining Services
Dining Services Coordinator
goad@roanoke.edu

Ms. Beth Ingemie, MS, RD

Beth Ingemie's Bio
540-375-2328
Registered Dietitian
ingemie@roanoke.edu