Non-Returning Students

When you are officially withdrawn from the college by the Registrar's Office, all of your Roanoke College computer accounts are deleted after a two week's notice. This includes all information on your Z drive, your network account, your email account, your Inquire account, and your Web Advisor account.

If you have installed any Microsoft Windows Upgrade or Microsoft Office Professional (for Windows or Mac) through the Roanoke College Microsoft Campus Agreement Student License Program, you are required to remove any of the software products listed above from your personal computer upon withdrawing from Roanoke College.