Roanoke College

Contact Fintel Library

Back

 

By mail

Fintel Library
220 High Street
Salem, VA 24153-3794

By office

  • Administration- 540.375.2293
  • Archives- 540.375.2490
  • Lending Services- 540.375.2294
  • Library Systems/Technology- 540.375.2575
  • Reference/Research Assistance- 540.375-2295
  • Technical Services-  540.375.2292

 

 Stan Umberger Photo

Stan Umberger
umberger@roanoke.edu
Director of the Library
540-375-2293

Adam Barton
barton@roanoke.edu
Library Senior Associate- Access Services
(Evening Supervisor)

 

 

Sara Blaha
blaha@roanoke.edu
Library Senior  Associate- Periodicals & Lending Services
540-375-2294

 Piper Cumbo Photo

Piper Cumbo
cumbo@roanoke.edu
Instruction & Reference Librarian
540-375-2295

Judy Gearing
gearing@roanoke.edu
Library Senior Associate- Cataloging
540-375-2292

Hany Hosny Photo

Hany Hosny
hosny@roanoke.edu
Lending Services Librarian
540-375-2294

Nancy Logan
logan@roanoke.edu
Library Associate - Acquisitions
540-375-2290

Dianne Lucado Photo

Dianne Lucado
lucado@roanoke.edu
Library Senior Associate- Purchasing & Budgets
540-375-2293

Jeffrey Martin
jmartin@roanoke.edu
Library Associate- Interlibrary Loan
540-375-2298

Linda Miller Photo Linda Miller
lmiller@roanoke.edu
Archivist
540-375-2490
Patty Powell Photo Patty Powell
ppowell@roanoke.edu
Cataloging & Government Documents Librarian
540-375-2292
Dave Wiseman Photo

David Wiseman
dcwiseman@roanoke.edu
Manager Library Information Systems
540-375-2575

 

 

 

Library Staff Login