Campus Safety Staff

 
   

John Grisetti
Interim Director of Campus Safety
(540) 375-2269

grisetti@roanoke.edu

 

Scott Wellman
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

wellman@roanoke.edu


Jeremy Enquist

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

enquist@roanoke.edu

 

Kenny Craighead

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

craighead@roanoke.edu

Todd Clingenpeel
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

clingenpeel@roanoke.edu

 

 

Rich Cooper
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

rcooper@roanoke.edu

 

 

Dave Flynn
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

flynn@roanoke.edu

 

Tim Spence
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

tspence@roanoke.edu

Richard Schumaker

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

schumaker@roanoke.edu


    


Mary Jones
Communications Coordinator
375-2310

mjones@roanoke.edu

 

Sarah Battaglia
Campus Safety Coordinator
375-2310

battaglia@roanoke.edu