Roanoke College

Campus Safety Staff

Back
 

Thomas A. Rambo
Director of Campus Safety
(540) 375-2311

rambo@roanoke.edu


John Grisetti
Associate Director of Campus Safety
(540) 375-2269

grisetti@roanoke.edu

 

Scott Wellman
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

wellman@roanoke.edu

Jeremy Enquist
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

enquist@roanoke.edu

Kenny Craighead

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

craighead@roanoke.edu

 

Rich Cooper

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

rcooper@roanoke.edu

Dave Flynn
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

flynn@roanoke.edu

 

 

Tim Spence
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

tspence@roanoke.edu

 

Kevin Assenat
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

assenat@roanoke.edu

Richard Schumaker

Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

schumaker@roanoke.edu

Todd Clingenpeel
Campus Safety Officer
375-2310

clingenpeel@roanoke.edu


    


Mary Jones
Communications Coordinator
375-2310

mjones@roanoke.edu

 

Sarah Battaglia
Campus Safety Coordinator
375-2310

battaglia@roanoke.edu