Roanoke College

Staff

Back

Vice President's Council

Mr. Aaron L. Fetrow
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
540-375-2592
fetrow@roanoke.edu

view profile

Administrative Assistant - Ms. Rebecca Armstrong
540-375-2592
armstron@roanoke.edu

Dr. Brian T. Chisom
Associate Dean of Students
540-375-2592
chisom@roanoke.edu

view profile

Coordinator - Mrs. Laura W. Campbell
lcampbell@roanoke.edu

Mr. M. Scott Allison
540-375-2337
Director of Athletics
allison@roanoke.edu

view profile

Coordinator - Mr. John Farmer
540-375-2338
jfarmer@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Juliet J. Lowery
540-375-2099
Director of Multicultural Affairs
lowery@roanoke.edu


Coordinator - Mrs. Laura W. Campbell
lcampbell@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Sandra McGhee
540-375-2287
Director of Student Health Services
mcghee@roanoke.edu


Coordinator - Ms. Marcia H. Monroe
540-375-2286
monroe@roanoke.edu

Mr. Thomas A. Rambo
540-375-2310
Director of Campus Safety
rambo@roanoke.edu

Coordinator - Ms. Sarah K. Battaglia
540-375-2310
battaglia@roanoke.edu