Faculty & Staff

Ms. Ronda K. Philips
Olin Hall Administration
Olin Hall Coordinator
(540) 375-2354
Office - Olin 307A
philips@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy King
Fine Arts Secretary
(540) 375-2096
Office - Olin 307
king@roanoke.edu

Full-Time Theatre Faculty

Dr. Bruce Partin
Professor
(540) 375-2374
Office - Olin 334
partin@roanoke.edu


Mr. George N. Arthur
Teaching Associate/
Resident Artist
(540)375-2351
Office - Olin 248
arthur@roanoke.edu

Jennifer Ruhland
Teaching Associate
(540) 378-5157
Office - Olin 233
ruhland@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lisa C. Warren
Associate Professor
(540) 375-2355
Office - Olin 241
warren@roanoke.edu



 
After decorated career, John Brooks enters “phase 3”

After decorated career, John Brooks enters “phase 3”

The theater prepared John Brooks ’70 for a career as a U.S. Air Force pilot and international communicator.

See all related stories