Faculty & Staff

Ms. Ronda K. Philips
Olin Hall Administration
Olin Hall Coordinator
(540) 375-2354
Office - Olin 307A
philips@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy King
Fine Arts Secretary
(540) 375-2096
Office - Olin 307
king@roanoke.edu

Full-Time Theatre Faculty

Dr. Bruce Partin
Professor
(540) 375-2374
Office - Olin 334
partin@roanoke.edu


Mr. George N. Arthur
Teaching Associate/
Resident Artist
(540)375-2351
Office - Olin 248
arthur@roanoke.edu

Jennifer Ruhland
Teaching Associate
(540) 378-5157
Office - Olin 233
ruhland@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lisa C. Warren
Associate Professor
(540) 375-2355
Office - Olin 241
warren@roanoke.edu

 
Roanoke College graduate and professional actor returns to campus to teach and perform with New York theater company

Roanoke College graduate and professional actor returns to campus to teach and perform with New York theater company

Cory Lawson '08 is an actor with The New Yorkers, and he launched his own New York theater company, Ready, Set, Go Theatre. The New Yorkers performed Oct. 5 at Olin Theater.

See all related stories