Faculty & Staff

Ms. Ronda K. Philips
Olin Hall Administration
Olin Hall Coordinator
(540) 375-2354
Office - Olin 307A
philips@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy King
Fine Arts Secretary
(540) 375-2096
Office - Olin 307
king@roanoke.edu

Full-Time Theatre Faculty

Dr. Bruce Partin
Professor
(540) 375-2374
Office - Olin 334
partin@roanoke.edu


Mr. George N. Arthur
Teaching Associate/
Resident Artist
(540)375-2351
Office - Olin 248
arthur@roanoke.edu

Jennifer Ruhland
Teaching Associate
(540) 378-5157
Office - Olin 233
ruhland@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lisa C. Warren
Associate Professor
(540) 375-2355
Office - Olin 241
warren@roanoke.edu



 
Opening minds to the power of art

Opening minds to the power of art

“Art doesn’t have to be just an object on the wall. It can move you or amuse you, or you can have an interaction with it that will change the way you look at something,” says Cassullo.

See all related stories