Faculty & Staff

Ms. Ronda K. Philips
Olin Hall Administration
Olin Hall Coordinator
(540) 375-2354
Office - Olin 307A
philips@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy King
Fine Arts Secretary
(540) 375-2096
Office - Olin 307
king@roanoke.edu

Full-Time Theatre Faculty

Dr. Bruce Partin
Professor
(540) 375-2374
Office - Olin 334
partin@roanoke.edu


Mr. George N. Arthur
Teaching Associate/
Resident Artist
(540)375-2351
Office - Olin 248
arthur@roanoke.edu

Jennifer Ruhland
Teaching Associate
(540) 378-5157
Office - Olin 233
ruhland@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lisa C. Warren
Associate Professor
(540) 375-2355
Office - Olin 241
warren@roanoke.edu



 
Professors Also Scholars in the Classroom

Professors Also Scholars in the Classroom

Long and Wolff tackle students’ curiosity in the classroom and utilize teaching experience to guide them in their journeys as scholars.

See all related stories