Mathematics Faculty & Staff

CHAIR

Dr. David Taylor
Associate Professor
540-375-4933
taylor@roanoke.edu

  

SECRETARY

Mrs. Laura Bair
Secretary, MCSP
540-375-2013
bair@roanoke.edu

  Ms. Kathy H. Bauman
Teaching Associate
540-375-2450
bauman@roanoke.edu
Dr. Adam Childers
Assistant Professor
540-375-2449
childers@roanoke.edu
Dr. Chris Lee
Associate Professor
540-375-2347
clee@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jan Minton
Teaching Associate
540-375-2488
jminton@roanoke.edu
Dr. Roland Minton
Professor
540-375-2358
Personal Page
minton@roanoke.edu
Dr. Hannah Robbins
Assistant Professor
540-375-
robbins@roanoke.edu
Dr. Karin Saoub
Assistant Professor
540-375-2348
saoub@roanoke.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Spielman
Professor
540-375-2435
spielman@roanoke.edu
Mrs. Claire Staniunas
Teaching Associate
540-375-2010
staniuna@roanoke.edu
 
Astrophysics Lab Gets New Equipment

Astrophysics Lab Gets New Equipment

Dr. Fleenor, physics professor, hopes to further the College’s space research along with introducing students to the “awe-inspiring nature of the universe.”

See all related stories