Physics Faculty & Staff

COORDINATOR

Dr. Richard G. Grant
Professor of Physics
540-375-2430
grant@roanoke.edu

SECRETARY

Mrs. Laura Bair
Secretary, MCSP
540-375-2013
bair@roanoke.edu

Dr. Rama Balasubramanian
Associate Professor
540-375-2057
balasubramanian@roanoke.edu

Dr. Matthew Fleenor
Associate Professor
540-375-2448
Personal Page
fleenor@roanoke.edu

Dr. Dan Robb
Assistant Professor
540-375-5250
robb@roanoke.edu
Mrs. Bonnie W. Price
Teaching Associate
540-375-2408
price@roanoke.edu
Dr. Frank E. Munley

Emeritus
540-375-2348
munley@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lembit Sihver
Adjunct Research Professor of Physics
540-375-4933
sihver@roanoke.edu
 
Professor's Approach Helps Students from Kindergarten to College

Professor's Approach Helps Students from Kindergarten to College

For the last 10 years, Grant has conducted workshops in teaching science in the schools, mainly at the elementary level.

See all related stories