Mathematics and Statistics Faculty & Staff

CHAIR

Dr. Roland Minton
Professor
540-375-2358
Personal Page
minton@roanoke.edu

  

SECRETARY

Mrs. Laura Bair
Secretary, MCSP
540-375-2013
bair@roanoke.edu

  Ms. Kathy H. Bauman
Teaching Associate
540-375-2450
bauman@roanoke.edu
Dr. Adam Childers
Assistant Professor
540-375-2449
childers@roanoke.edu
Dr. Chris Lee
Associate Professor
540-375-2347
clee@roanoke.edu
Mrs. Jan Minton
Teaching Associate
540-375-2488
jminton@roanoke.edu
Dr. Hannah Robbins
Assistant Professor
540-375-
robbins@roanoke.edu
Dr. Karin Saoub
Assistant Professor
540-375-2348
saoub@roanoke.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Spielman
Professor
540-375-2435
spielman@roanoke.edu
Mrs. Claire Staniunas
Teaching Associate
540-375-2010
staniuna@roanoke.edu
Dr. Dave Taylor
Assistant Professor
540-375-4933
taylor@roanoke.edu

 

 
Professor Partners with Students in Nanotechnology Research

Professor Partners with Students in Nanotechnology Research

“If I can help pique my students’ interest in research and scientific careers, I feel that I have done my job as a professor to promote an extended education,” Dr. Balasubramanian says.

See all related stories