Faculty & Staff

Department Fax: 540-375-2405

Diane Brogan
540-375-2472
Teaching Associate
dbrogan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Justin Garrison
540-375-5265
Assistant Professor
garrison@roanoke.edu

Prof. Roy Kirby
540-375-4967
Visiting Instructor
rhkirby@roanoke.edu

Dr. Andreea Mihalache-O'Keef
540-375-5297
Assistant Professor
mihalache@roanoke.edu

Dr. Todd Peppers
540-375-2417
Associate Professor
Henry H. and Trudye Fowler Professor of Public Affairs
Coordinator, Criminal Justice Program
Coordinator, Legal Studies Concentration
Director, Washington Semester Program
peppers@roanoke.edu

Dr. Joshua B. Rubongoya
540-375-2444
Chair
Professor
rubongoy@roanoke.edu

Mr. Morgan Scott
540-375-2228
Teaching Associate
Pre-law Advisor
mscott@roanoke.edu

Dr. Howard Warshawsky
540-375-2424
Professor
Coordinator, International Relations Program
Coordinator, American Politics Minor
Coordinator, Foreign Politics Minor
warshawsky@roanoke.edu

Dr. Harry L. Wilson
540-375-2415
Professor
Director, Institute for Policy and Opinion Research
wilson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Judi Pinckney
540-378-5148
Department Secretary
pinckney@roanoke.edu

Dr. C. William Hill, Jr.
540-375-2423
Professor Emeritus
hill@roanoke.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. David Clayton
540-378-5148 (department secretary)
clayton@roanoke.edu

Prof. Tim Isaacs
540-375-5776
isaacs@roanoke.edu

Prof. Mike Pace
540-375-5776
gpace@roanoke.edu

Prof. Jon Perry
540-378-5148 (department secretary)
jperry@roanoke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
The Roanoke College Poll: McDonnell Opens Gap Over Deeds in Virginia; Republicans Look for Statewide Sweep

The Roanoke College Poll: McDonnell Opens Gap Over Deeds in Virginia; Republicans Look for Statewide Sweep

Republican gubernatorial nominee Bob McDonnell has opened a 17-point lead over Democratic nominee Creigh Deeds according to a poll conducted by The Center for Community Research at Roanoke College.

See all related stories