Faculty & Staff

Department Fax: 540-375-2405

Faculty

Diane Brogan
540-375-2472
Teaching Associate
dbrogan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Justin Garrison
540-375-5265
Assistant Professor
garrison@roanoke.edu

Dr. Andreea Mihalache-O'Keef
540-375-5297
Assistant Professor
mihalache@roanoke.edu

Dr. Bryan Parsons
Assistant Professor

Dr. Todd Peppers
540-375-2417
Associate Professor
Henry H. and Trudye Fowler Professor of Public Affairs
Pre-Law Advisor
Coordinator, Criminal Justice Program
Coordinator, Legal Studies Concentration
Director, Washington Semester Program
peppers@roanoke.edu

Dr. Joshua B. Rubongoya
540-375-2444
Professor
rubongoy@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jonathan Snow
Visiting Professor

Dr. Harry L. Wilson
540-375-2415
Professor
Director, Institute for Policy and Opinion Research
wilson@roanoke.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. C. William Hill, Jr.
540-375-2423
Professor Emeritus
hill@roanoke.edu

Dr. Howard Warshawsky
Professor Emeritus
warshawsky@roanoke.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. David Clayton
540-378-5148 (department secretary)
clayton@roanoke.edu

Prof. Tim Isaacs
540-375-5776
isaacs@roanoke.edu

Dr. Edward Lynch
Visiting Professor

Prof. Mike Pace
540-375-5776
gpace@roanoke.edu

Prof. Jon Perry
540-378-5148 (department secretary)
jperry@roanoke.edu

Mr. Morgan Scott
540-375-2228
mscott@roanoke.edu

Department Secretary

Ms. Judi Pinckney
540-378-5148
Department Secretary
pinckney@roanoke.edu

 

 

 

 


 
Roanoke College senior and softball standout interns with Washington international police communications organization

Roanoke College senior and softball standout interns with Washington international police communications organization

Alea Bier '13 is one of many Roanoke students who has lived and interned in the nation's capital through the Lutheran College Washington D.C. Semester Program.

See all related stories