Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Shannon Anderson
Assistant Professor of Sociology
378-5104
slanderson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Marit Berntson
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department Chair of Sociology
378-5186
berntson@roanoke.edu

Prof. Diane V. Brogan
Teaching Associate
375-2472
dbrogan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lane M. Destro
Assistant Professor of Sociology
375-2416
destro@roanoke.edu

Dr. Max Gilbert Dunn
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2418
dunn@roanoke.edu

Dr. Kristi L. Hoffman
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2027
khoffman@roanoke.edu

Dr. Whitney A. M. Leeson
Assistant Professor of History and Anthropology
375-2541
wleeson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Meeta Mehrotra
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2420
mehrotra@roanoke.edu

Dr. Chad Morris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
375-4926
cmorris@roanoke.edu

Dr. Daniel Sarabia
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2220
sarabia@roanoke.edu

Staff

Mrs. Ramona Moore
Department Secretary
375-4932
rmoore@roanoke.edu

 
Wescott shares insights for incoming students

Wescott shares insights for incoming students

Imagine skiing in the Alps, getting stranded and having to build a snow cave for protection. Ben Wescott '09 had such an adventure and credits survival television shows and his time at Roanoke for saving him.

See all related stories