Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Shannon Anderson
Assistant Professor of Sociology
378-5104
slanderson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Marit Berntson
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department Chair of Sociology
378-5186
berntson@roanoke.edu

Prof. Diane V. Brogan
Teaching Associate
375-2472
dbrogan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lane M. Destro
Assistant Professor of Sociology
375-2416
destro@roanoke.edu

Dr. Max Gilbert Dunn
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2418
dunn@roanoke.edu

Dr. Kristi L. Hoffman
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2027
khoffman@roanoke.edu

Dr. Whitney A. M. Leeson
Assistant Professor of History and Anthropology
375-2541
wleeson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Meeta Mehrotra
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2420
mehrotra@roanoke.edu

Dr. Chad Morris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
375-4926
cmorris@roanoke.edu

Dr. Daniel Sarabia
Associate Professor of Sociology
375-2220
sarabia@roanoke.edu

Staff

Mrs. Ramona Moore
Department Secretary
375-4932
rmoore@roanoke.edu

 
Political commentator and social activist Jeff Johnson to speak at Roanoke College on Jan. 22

Political commentator and social activist Jeff Johnson to speak at Roanoke College on Jan. 22

Johnson has contributed commentary for numerous news broadcasts and publications, including CNN and The Huffington Post.

See all related stories