Roanoke College

Meet With Us

Back

We look forward to meeting you - either on campus or during one of our visits to high schools or college fairs. We're always happy to answer questions by phone 800-388-2276 or 540-375-2270 or email.

Brenda Porter Poggendorf, Ph.D., '81

Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
poggendorf@roanoke.edu

Elise Bennett '99

Elise Bennett '99

Associate Director of Admissions & Director of International Recruitment 
Territory: American Students Abroad, International Students,
Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey & Vermont
bennett@roanoke.edu
erbennett1

Emily Cohen

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Midwest & Roanoke Valley Schools
cohen@roanoke.edu

Travis Carter

Travis Carter '04

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Richmond & Tidewater Virginia Region
tgcarter@roanoke.edu

Tracy Lively

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Colorado, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania,
New York & West of the Mississippi
(excluding California, Texas, Louisiana & Arkansas)
lively@roanoke.edu

Kasha Klinegores '09

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Central & Northern Virginia & Washington, DC
klinegores@roanoke.edu

Brittany

Brittany Konieczny '13

Admissions Counselor
Territory: California, Maryland, Ohio, West Virginia &
Western Pennsylvania
konieczny@roanoke.edu

Hal Johnson '72

Patricia N. LeDonne

Director of Admissions
Territory: Extended Roanoke Valley
ledonne@roanoke.edu

 

Courtney Penn

Director of Recruitment 
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi,
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas
penn@roanoke.edu

Sherrie Streng '95

Sherrie Streng '95

Director of Operations for Admissions and Financial Aid
Territory: Transfer Students
streng@roanoke.edu

Coming Soon

Admissions Counselor
Territory: Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Students needing assistance in the states listed above should
contact Courtney Penn, Director of Recruitment, at penn@roanoke.edu