Meet With Us

We look forward to meeting you-either on campus or during one of our visits to high schools or college fairs. We're always happy to answer questions by phone 800-388-2276 or 540-375-2270 or email.

Brenda Porter Poggendorf, Ph.D., '81

Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
poggendorf@roanoke.edu

Elise Bennett '99

Elise Bennett '99

Associate Director of Admissions
Territory: American Students Abroad, International, Delaware, Maine,
New Hampshire, New Jersey & Vermont
bennett@roanoke.edu

Emily Cohen

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Midwest & Roanoke Valley Schools
cohen@roanoke.edu

Travis Carter

Matthew Carpenter '11

Admissions Counselor
Territory: Eastern Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
& West of the Mississippi
carpenter@roanoke.edu

Travis Carter

Travis Carter '04

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Richmond & Tidewater Virginia Region
tgcarter@roanoke.edu

Tracy Lively

Admissions Counselor
Territory: Colorado, Connecticut & New York
lively@roanoke.edu

Kasha Klinegores '09

Assistant Director of Admissions
Territory: Central Virginia, Northern Virginia & Washington, DC
klinegores@roanoke.edu

Brittany

Brittany Konieczny '13

Admissions Counselor
Territory: California, Maryland, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania
& West Virginia
konieczny@roanoke.edu

Hal Johnson '72

Patricia N. LeDonne

Director of Admissions
Territory: Extended Roanoke Valley
ledonne@roanoke.edu

 

Courtney Penn

Associate Director of Admissions
Territory: the South
penn@roanoke.edu

Sherrie Streng '95

Sherrie Streng '95

Director of Operations for Admissions and Financial Aid
Territory: Transfer Students
streng@roanoke.edu

 

Admissions Events

Admissions Dates & Deadlines