Public Relations Staff

We're always happy to answer questions by phone 540-375-2244 or e-mail.

Whitney Anderson
Internet Communications Manager
wanderson@roanoke.edu
540-375 -2241

Duties: web design, layout, navigation and content; social media; video production


Jenny Boone '01
Public Relations Specialist
boone@roanoke.edu
540-375-2242

Duties: stories, blog posts, news releases, event promotion

Linda Davis
Clerical Assistant
ldavis@roanoke.edu
540-375-2244

Duties: accounting, clerical tasks


James France
Print Communications Manager
france@roanoke.edu
540-375-2236

Duties: graphic design for print publications, photography requests

Blair Garland
Director of College Marketing
garland@roanoke.edu
540-375-2468

Duties: message development, branding, logo questions, advertising

Teresa Gereaux, APR
Director of Public Relations
gereaux@roanoke.edu
540-375-2282

Duties: media relations, community relations, RC news coverage, story ideas

Leslie Taylor
College Editor
ltaylor@roanoke.edu
540-375-2325

Duties: Plans, writes and produces the Roanoke College Magazine. Edits and develops content for other key college publications and the College's website.