Roanoke College

Contact Us

Back

Jesse Griffin

Jesse Griffin
Director of The Center for Civic Engagement
375-2301
griffin@roanoke.edu

College Garden
Contact: Haley Toresdahl
hmtoresdahl@mail.roanoke.edu

Samaritan Inn 
Contact: Rebecca Ellis
rmellis@mail.roanoke.edu

The Rescue Mission 
Contact: Ciara Sims
cmsims@mail.roanoke.edu

Micah's Backpack
Contact: Alex Weaver
jaweaver@mail.roanoke.edu

West End Center
Contact: Mollie Gleason
mrgleason@mail.roanoke.edu

Head Start 
Contact: Amanda Newman
anewman@mail.roanoke.edu 

Lincoln Terrace Elementary
Contact: Sarah Palmer
sepalmer@mail.roanoke.edu

Star City Foundation
Contact: Alexis McPherson 
ampcpherson@mail.roanoke.edu

Family Promise of Greater Roanoke
Contact: Andrew Dittmar
ajdittmar@mail.roanoke.edu

Habitat for Humanity 
Contact: Katie Larrivee
krlarrivee@mail.roanoke.edu

Commonwealth Catholic Charities (refugee immigration center)
Contact: Tessa Sydnor 
tlsydnor@mail.roanoke.edu 

Allison Micheals
Contact: aamichaels@mail.roeanoke.edu