Meet our BonD 2013 Mentors

Alease Kinney

 
Alease Kinney
Sophomore
Athletic Training Major
jakinney@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexa Germany

Alexa Germany
Junior
Health and Exercise Science Major
agermany@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Rixner


Alexis Rixner
Sophomore
Biology Major
arixner@mail.roanoke.edu

Aly Beard


Aly Beard
Junior
Psychology Major
tabeard@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Paul

Amanda Paul 
Junior
Biology Major
Environmental Studies Minor
Anthropology Concentration
alpaul@mail.roanoke.edu

 Ashley Beebe


Ashley Beebe
Sophomore
History Major
Secondary Education Licensure Program
abeebe@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Starkey

Brittany Starkey
BonD Coordinator
Senior
Psychology Major
Art Minor
Human Development Concentration
blstarkey@mail.roanoke.edu

Byron Tyler Coles

Bryon Tyler Coles
BonD Coordinator
Senior
History Major
Religion Minor
Classics Concentration
btcoles@mail.roanoke.edu

Cathy Bonilla

 

Cathy Bonilla
Senior
International Relations Major
ctbonilla@mail.roanoke.edu


Cedric Moss

Cedric Moss
Junior
Economics Major
Communications Minor
cbmoss@mail.roanoke.edu

Chris Davis

Christopher Davis
Sophomore
Business Administration Major
Psychology Major
chadavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Danetta Allen

Danetta Allen
Junior
Biology Major
daallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Danielle Browley

 
Danielle Browley
Sophomore
Computer Science Major
Criminal Justice Major
sdbrowley@mail.roanoke.edu

Darlene Harris 

Darlene Harris
Senior
Theatre Major
Education Minor
Music Minor
dmharris@mail.roanoke.edu

Deshann Harewood


Deshann Harewood
Sophomore
Biology Major
Spanish Major
Education Minor
daharewood@mail.roanoke.edu

Desiree Gilbert

 
Desiree Gilbert
Sophomore
Psychology Major
Biology Minor
dsgilbert@mail.roanoke.edu

Dierra Wilson

 
Dierra Wilson
Sophomore
Theatre Major
Sociology Minor
diwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellen Green

 
Ellen Green
Sophomore
Math Major
elgreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Shoup

Emily Shoup
Junior
Biology Major
Gender & Women's Studies Concentration
ekshoup@mail.roanoke.edu

 

Gaby Guerra


Gaby Guerra
Junior
Business Administration Major
Psychology Minor
lgguerra@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Atkins

 
Haley Atkins
Junior
Communications Major
Education Minor
heatkins@mail.roanoke.edu

Jade McCouch

 
Jade McCouch
Sophomore
jbmccouch@mail.roanoke.edu

Jake Lee

 
Jake Lee
Sophomore
International Relations Major
jhlee@mail.roanoke.edu

Jamal Wilson

 
Jamal Wilson
Sophomore
Business Administration Major
jrwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlynne Brightwell 

 
Kaitlynne Brightwell
Sophomore
Biology Major
kmbrightwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Loghan Jones

Loghan Jones
Senior
Biochemistry Major
Spanish Minor
lbjones@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydiah Mpyisi

 
Lydiah Mpyisi
Sophomore
Biology Major
Environmental Science Major
lfmpyisi@mail.roanok.edu

Marcel Galiber

Marcel Galiber
Senior
Music Major 
mlgaliber@mail.roanoke.edu

Marcus Parker

Marcus Parker
Junior
Psychology Major
Education Minor
maparker@mail.roanoke.edu

Markia Beckwith


Markia Beckwith
Junior
Psychology Major
Education Minor
mlbeckwith@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Lambert

Mary Lambert
Senior
Criminal Justice Major
Literary Studies Minor
melambert@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Elston

Morgan Elston
Junior
Mathematics Major
Physics Major
meelston@mail.roanoke.edu

Ready Berehe

 
Ready Berehe
Sophomore
Biology Major
Education Minor
ebberehe@mail.roanoke.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

 
Sabrina McIntyre
Sophomore
Music Major
Education Minor
smmcintyre@mail.roanoke.edu

Salihah Ali

 
Salihah Ali
Sophomore
Biology Major
Spanish Minor
sali@mail.roanoke.edu

Sandy Hernandez

 
Sandy Hernandez
Sophomore
Biology Major
Chemistry Minor
schernandez@mail.roanoke.edu

Shaneal Greaves

 
Shaneal Greaves
Junior
Biochemistry Major
sgreaves@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon O'Neil

 
Shannon O'Neil
Sophomore
Psychology Major
Art Minor
seoneil@mail.roanoke.edu

Sumi Yi

 
Sumi Yi
Sophomore
Psychology Major
Political Science Major
syi@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephan Pennix

Stephan Pennix
BonD Coordinator
Senior
Criminal Justice Major
Sociology Major
sipennix@mail.roanoke.edu

 

Tamara Smith

Tamara Smith
Senior
Business Administration Major
Economics Major
tlsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Tamia Moore

 
Tamia Moore
Sophomore
Psychology Major
tmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Tereasha Santos

Teresha Santos
Junior
Biology Major
tmsantos@mail.roanoke.edu

Timothy Cywinski

 
Timothy Cywinski
Senior
Political Science Major
Foreign Politics Minor
tscywinski@mail.roanoke.edu

Travis Lumpkin

Travis Lumpkin
Junior
Biology Major
Art Minor
thlumpkin@mail.roanoke.edu

Xavier Chance

Xavier Chance
BonD Coordinator
Junior
Communications Major
xachance@mail.roanoke.edu

Yerisbel Jimenez

 
Yerisbel Jimenez
Sophomore
Political Science Major
Legal Studies Concentration
yjimenez@mail.roanoke.edu

 

Campus Events