Meet our BonD 2014 Mentors

Allyson Wallace
Sophomore
Communications Major
aewallace@mail.roanoke.edu

Aly Beard

Aly Beard
Junior
Psychology Major
tabeard@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Paul

Amanda Paul 
Junior
Biology Major
Environmental Studies Minor
Anthropology Concentration
alpaul@mail.roanoke.edu

Chris Davis

Christopher Davis
Sophomore
Business Administration Major
chadavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Danetta Allen

Danetta Allen
Junior
Biology Major
daallen@mail.roanoke.edu


 

Dantae' Henderson
Sophomore
Spanish Major, Education Concentration
dghenderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Desiree Gilbert

 
Desiree Gilbert
Sophomore
Psychology Major
Biology Minor
dsgilbert@mail.roanoke.edu

Dezarai Thompson
Junior
Biology Major
dathompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Eli Berlin
Sophomore
Major Undecided
erberlin@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth McMillan
Junior
International Relations Major
ecmcmillen@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Shoup

Emily Shoup
Junior
Biology Major
Gender & Women's Studies Concentration
ekshoup@mail.roanoke.edu

 

Heather Woods
Senior
Art Major, Theatrical Design Minor
hlwoods@mail.roanoke.edu
Jade McCouch

 
Jade McCouch
Sophomore
jbmccouch@mail.roanoke.edu

Jake Lee

 
Jake Lee
Sophomore
International Relations Major
jhlee@mail.roanoke.edu

Jamal Wilson

 
Jamal Wilson
Sophomore
Business Administration Major
jrwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jameelia Stately
Sophomore
History Major, Education Minor
jmstately@mail.roanoke.edu

Joan'na Pray
Sophomore
French Major, Elementary Education Minor
jcpray@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlynne Brightwell 

 
Kaitlynne Brightwell
Sophomore
Biology Major
kmbrightwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Kiana Cummings
Sophomore
Psychology Major
kscummings@mail.roanoke.edu

Kierra Butler
Sophomore
Psychology Major
krbutler@mail.roanoke.edu

Loghan Jones

Loghan Jones
Senior
Biochemistry Major
Spanish Minor
lbjones@mail.roanoke.edu

Marcus Parker

Marcus Parker
Junior
Psychology Major
Education Minor
maparker@mail.roanoke.edu

Marcus Scott
Sophomore
Major undecided
mascott@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Lambert

Mary Lambert
Senior
Criminal Justice Major
Literary Studies Minor
melambert@mail.roanoke.edu

Nickolas Waddell
Freshman
Criminal Justice Major, Chemistry Minor
njwaddell@mail.roanoke.edu
Ready Berehe

 
Ready Berehe
Sophomore
Biology Major
Education Minor
ebberehe@mail.roanoke.edu

Roxanne Grey
Junior
Psychology Major
rsgrey@mail.roanoke.edu

Sabrina McIntyre

 
Sabrina McIntyre
Sophomore
Music Major
Education Minor
smmcintyre@mail.roanoke.edu

Salihah Ali

 
Salihah Ali
Sophomore
Biology Major
Spanish Minor
sali@mail.roanoke.edu

Sandy Hernandez

 
Sandy Hernandez
Sophomore
Biology Major
Chemistry Minor
schernandez@mail.roanoke.edu

Tamia Moore

 
Tamia Moore
Sophomore
Psychology Major
tmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Ta'Tyana Buster
Sophomore
Biology Major
ttbuster@mail.roanoke.edu

Travis Lumpkin

Travis Lumpkin
Junior
Biology Major
Art Minor
thlumpkin@mail.roanoke.edu

Tre' Walker
Sophomore
Psychology Major
jawalker@mail.roanoke.edu
Tyreeq Williams
Junior
Biology Major, Chemistry Minor
trwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu
Yerisbel Jimenez

 
Yerisbel Jimenez
Sophomore
Political Science Major
Legal Studies Concentration
yjimenez@mail.roanoke.edu

 

Campus Events