Multicultural Affairs Staff

Mrs. Juliet Jordan Lowery

Director of Multicultural Affairs
Alumni Gymnasium
(540) 375-2099
lowery@roanoke.edu 

Mrs. Laura W. Campbell

Student Affairs
Coordinator - Dean of Students & Multicultural Affairs
Alumni Gymnasium
(540) 375-2596
lcampbell@roanoke.edu

  OMA Student Coordinators 2013-2014

 Tyler Byron Coles

Byron Tyler Coles
Senior Student Coordinator
Senior
History Major
Religion Minor
Classics Concentration
btcoles@mail.roanoke.edu

 Xavier Chance

 
Xavier
Chance
Senior Student Coordinator
Junior
Communications Major
xachance@mail.roanoke.edu

 Brittany Starkey

 
Brittany Starkey
Student Coordinator
Senior
Psychology Major
Art Minor
Human Development Concentration
blstarkey@mail.roanoke.edu

 Lydiah Mpyisi

 
Lydiah Mpyisi
Student Coordinator
Biology Major
Environmental Science Major
lfmpyisi@mail.roanoke.edu

 Marcel Galiber

 
Marcel Galiber
Student Coordinator
Music Major
Spanish Major
mlgaliber@mail.roanoke.edu

 Stephan Pennix

 
Stephan
Pennix
Student Coordinator
Criminal Justice Major
Sociology Major
sipennix@mail.roanoke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Upcoming Events:


BonD
:
August 18-23, 2013

First Day of Classes
:
August 28, 2013

Family Weekend
:
September 27 - 29, 2013

Fall Break
:
October 12-20, 2013